NJBANKERS Staff

Michael P. Affuso, Esq.
President & CEO
908-324-4028
maffuso@njbankers.com
Jenn Zorn
Executive Vice President/Education and Business Development
908-324-4024
jzorn@njbankers.com
Wendy C. Mandelbaum
Controller/Treasurer
908-324-4029
wmandelbaum@njbankers.com
John Mangini
Vice President/Director of Marketing & Communications
908-324-4026
jmangini@njbankers.com
Emily T. DeMasi
Vice President/Business Development
908-324-4022
edemasi@njbankers.com
Jessica Jakobson
Vice President of Professional Development
908-324-4025
jjakobson@njbankers.com
Erin Suckiel
Digital/Database Marketing and Creative
908-324-4023
esuckiel@njbankers.com
Lauren A. Barraza
Executive Assistant to President/CEO & Director of Government Relations
908-324-4027
lbarraza@njbankers.com
Diane Starr
Marketing and Education Database Administrator
908-324-4021
dstarr@njbankers.com
 Cynthia M. Zaccaro
Senior Administrative Assistant, Business & Professional Development
908-324-4020
czaccaro@njbankers.com

Bankers Cooperative Group Staff Directory

 Chris Corvil
Client Services Analyst
908-272-8500 x.609
908-272-0289 FAX
ccorvil@bcg-nj.com
Matthew Cooney
President & CEO
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
mcooney@bcg-nj.com
 Andy Slobiski, III
Employee Benefits Consultant
908-272-8500 x 606
908-272-0289 FAX
ASlobiski@bcg-nj.com
Mary Pat Boutmy
VP/Board Secretary
908-272-8500, ext. 613
908-272-0289 FAX
mboutmy@bcg-nj.com
Theresa Jolley
Accounting Services Manager
908-272-8500, ext. 605
908-272-0289 FAX
tjolley@bcg-nj.com
Emmy Luna
Operations Coordinator
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
eluna@bcg-nj.com
Sarah Martorina
Insurance Services Analyst
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
smartorina@bcg-nj.com
Antique Minnix
Customer Service Liaison
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
aminnix@bcg-nj.com