NJBA Staff

John E. McWeeney, Jr.
President & CEO
908-272-8500, ext. 627
908-272-6626 FAX
jmcweeney@njbankers.com
James M. Meredith
Executive Vice President & COO
908-272-8500, ext. 614
908-272-6626 FAX
jmeredith@njbankers.com
Michael P. Affuso, Esq.
Executive Vice President/Director of Government Relations
908-272-8500, ext. 628
908-272-6626 FAX
maffuso@njbankers.com
Jenn Zorn
Senior Vice President/Director of Education & Business Development
908-272-8500, ext. 611
908-272-2720 FAX
jzorn@njbankers.com
Claire Anello
Office Manager, Database & Website Manager
908-272-8500, ext. 631
908-272-6626 FAX
canello@njbankers.com
Lauren A. Barraza
Executive Assistant to President/CEO & Director of Government Relations
908-272-8500, ext. 618
908-272-6626 FAX
lbarraza@njbankers.com
Emily T. DeMasi
VP/Director of Communications
908-272-8500, ext. 610
908-272-6626 FAX
edemasi@njbankers.com
Cris Goncalves
Manager of Education
908-272-8500 x 630
908-272-6626 FAX
cgoncalves@njbankers.com
Wendy C. Mandelbaum
Controller
908-272-8500, ext. 603
908-272-6626 FAX
wmandelbaum@njbankers.com
Diane Starr
Administrative Assistant
908-272-8500 ext. 600
908-272-6626 FAX
dstarr@njbankers.com
Erin Suckiel
Assistant to the Director of Communications
908-272-8500 ext. 629
908-272-6626 FAX
esuckiel@njbankers.com
 Cynthia M. Zaccaro
Senior Administrative Assistant
908-272-8500, ext. 632
908-272-2720 FAX
czaccaro@njbankers.com

Bankers Cooperative Group Staff Directory

Richard P. Siderko
President and Chief Executive Officer
908-272-8500, ext. 616
908-272-0289 FAX
rsiderko@bankerscoopgroup.com
Janice Besso-Tamecki
Vice President/Secretary
908-272-8500, ext. 608
908-272-0289 FAX
jbesso@bankerscoopgroup.com
Mary Pat Boutmy
Coordination Manager
908-272-8500, ext. 613
908-272-0289 FAX
mboutmy@bankerscoopgroup.com
Theresa Jolley
Accounting Services Manager
908-272-8500, ext. 605
908-272-0289 FAX
tjolley@bankerscoopgroup.com
Sarah Martorina
Insurance Services Analyst
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
smartorina@bankerscoopgroup.com
Antique Minnix
Customer Service Liaison
908-272-8500
908-272-0289 FAX
aminnix@bankerscoopgroup.com